Arm of the Law and Other Works by Harry Harrison (Unexpurgated Edition) (Halcyon Classics)

This Halcyon Classics ebook edition contains nine works by eminent science fiction writer Harry Harrison, including two full-length novels (Deathworld and Planet of the Damned), as well as ‘The Misplaced Battleship,’ the first story to include the character of Jim DiGriz, the Stainless Steel Rat. Includes an active table of contents for easy navigation.


Planet of the Damned
Arm of the Law
The K-Factor
The Misplaced Battleship
Navy Day
The Repairman
Toy Shop
The Velvet Glove

This unexpurgated edition contains the complete text, with minor errors and omissions corrected.