The Reaper Plague (Plague Wars Series Book 5)

With a homicidal alien spacecraft inbound at high speed, Skull and Raphaela fly to meet it in a desperate bid to buy time for the Earth. In the meantime Brigadier Spooky Nguyen presses to build the world’s first space battleship while Colonel Muzik and Master Sergeant Repeth fight a life-and-death battle to return civilization to …

More

Storm Surge: Destroyermen

In the Pacific, as USS Walker is repaired and updated after a previous battle and Matt Reddy is healing from his wounds, planning begins for a bold raid on the very heart of the Grik Empire. But time is running out for the Alliance army in Indiaa, and the Allied forces in the west must …

More

Fear the Sky (The Fear Saga Book 1)

“Perfect for fans of Peter F. Hamilton, Iain M. Banks, and Orson Scott Card, Fear the Sky is a hard hitting sci-fi thriller that will have you looking at the stars in a different way.” In eleven years time, a million members of an alien race will arrive at Earth. Years before they enter orbit, …

More

The End of All Things (Old Man’s War)

Hugo-award winning author, John Scalzi returns to his best-selling Old Man’s War universe with The End of All Things, the direct sequel to 2013’s The Human Division Humans expanded into space…only to find a universe populated with multiple alien species bent on their destruction. Thus was the Colonial Union formed, to help protect us from …

More

Once Dead (The Rho Agenda Inception)

Jack Gregory, the CIA’s top assassin, bleeds out on a Calcutta operating table and is about to die. But an alien entity has other plans for him. If Jack is willing to act as a human host for this dark figure, he lives.  Jack takes the deal. One year later, he is internationally known as The …

More

Line War (Agent Cormac Book 5)

The Polity is under attack from a ‘melded’ AI entity with control of the lethal Jain technology, yet the attack seems to have no coherence. When one of Erebus’s wormships kills millions on the world of Klurhammon, a high-tech agricultural world of no real tactical significance, agent Ian Cormac is sent to investigate, though he …

More

Hero (Epic Book 3)

Throughout its domination of Earth, humanity has been tormented by its own imperfection. The miracle of life is tarnished by the tragedy of sin. All fall short of the glory. Three months have passed since darkness overwhelmed the Fourteenth of Novosibirsk. Scott Remington has succumbed to the worst side of human nature, one consumed by …

More

The Shoggoth Conspiracy (The Harrison Peel Omnibus Book 1)

“He identified men on the ground, tiny individuals filmed from an airplane high above the fields of Antarctic snow. They were running, fast and away from a threat he could not see. He looked for the pursuer, until he realized his mind wasn’t imaging a hunter much bigger than the men. When he spotted the …

More

Midshipman’s Hope (The Seafort Saga Book 1)

David Feintuch’s acclaimed Seafort Saga begins as Nicholas Seafort sets off on an interstellar naval adventure he will never forget In the year 2194, seventeen-year-old Nicholas Seafort is assigned to the Hibernia as a lowly midshipman. Destination: the thriving colony of Hope Nation. But when a rescue attempt goes devastatingly wrong, Seafort is thrust into …

More

Aurora: Invasion (Black Eagle Force Book 6)

The reptilian race from Alpha Draconia, known as the Reptiods, return to Earth where they were once worshiped as Gods–first by the Atlantiens as Tehuti; Egypt as Thoth; Sumeria as Ea and finally in Mesoamerica as the Toltecs’ Gukumatz; the Mayans Kukulcan and Quetzalcoatl by the Aztec.  Lucy’s team of Annunaki Watchers–Grays–fail to stop the …

More