Passion (Debt Collector 9)

Urban Fantasy with a Cyberpunk Twist
***ninth episode of the nine-part serial***
What’s your life worth on the open market?
In this gritty urban fantasy, debt collectors take your life energy and give it to someone more “worthy”… all while paying the price with black marks on their souls.

Passion is approximately 15,000 words or 60 pages, and is the ninth of nine episodes in the first season of The Debt Collector serial.

Lirium attempts to record a debt collector named Molloch in the act of transferring out a child, while stopping him before he can complete the job.

Contains mature content and themes.
2014 Semi-Finalist in Science Fiction in the Kindle Book Awards

It is recommended that you start with the first season, but each season is a complete story for that debt collector and can serve as an entry point to the series. There are five planned seasons in the Debt Collector series, the first four each from the perspective of a different debt collector with the fifth season bringing all four together. 


Season One – Lirium – COMPLETE
Episodes 1-9: Delirium, Agony, Ecstasy, Broken, Driven, Fallen, Promise, Ruthless, Passion
Season Two – Wraith – COMPLETE
Episodes 10-18: Wraith, Specter, Menace, Temptation, Shattered, Penance, Judgment, Corruption, Atonement